Pyoca Board of Directors

As a religious non-profit, we rely on a dedicated group of individuals to guide and advise the ministry of Pyoca. Board members are elected to three-year terms from Whitewater Valley Presbytery and Ohio Valley Presbytery, as well at-large members who are elected by the board itself. A listing of current members can be found below.

Name Occupation City, State of Residence
Beatrice D. Beverly Co-Director of Stop the Violence Indianapolis Indianapolis, Indiana
Rev. Cal Brand PC(USA) Minister (Honorably Retired), Pastoral Education Supervisor Columbus, Indiana
Alanna Charlton Physical Therapy Assistant and Massage Therapist Vincennes, Indiana
Charles Eckart Colonel, United States Army (Retired) Corydon, Indiana
Carol Foulke Speech and Language Pathologist (Retired) Indianapolis, Indiana
David Frangos Attorney - Frangos Legal, LLC Indianapolis, Indiana
Rev. Frank Harmon Head Pastor - Indiana Presbyterian Church PC(USA) Vincennes, Indiana
Becky Herald Real Estate Company Bookkeeper Jeffersonville, Indiana
Karen Goodwell Director of Human Resources - Clark County Government New Albany, Indiana
Andrea Kamwendo Manager of Program Quality in Adolescent Health Education Indianapolis, Indiana
Andy Longo Association/Non-Profit Management Professional Fishers, Indiana
Mandy Pardue Coordinator of School Health Services Indianapolis, Indiana
J. Robert Peterson Scientist (Retired), Adjunct Professor - Marian University Carmel, Indiana
Kimberly Van Wyk Dewar Fifth Grade General Education Teacher Addison, Illinois